Check Out Nas 'The Lost Tapes 2' Digital Album

After revealing the entire tracklist for the anticipated album, Nas has released The Lost Tapes 2 album!

The album arrives as a digital download purchase, off of the official Nasir Jones website. If you are unfamiliar, The Lost Tapes 2 is the latest studio project from the New York native, that is said to be a culmination of tracks that did not hit his previous albums Hip-Hop Is Dead, Untitled, Life Is Good and Nasir. The album, featuring artist such as Daniel Arsham, has features and production collaborations with Kanye West, Pharrell Williams, RZA, The Alchemist, Swizz Beatz, No I.D. and more, and comes in at 16 tracks long:

Nas – The Lost Tapes 2 (Tracklist)

1. No Bad Energy (PROD. BY SWIZZ BEATZ)
3. Jarreau of Rap (Skatt Attack) feat. Al Jarreau, Keyon Harrold (PROD. BY EDDIE COLE)
4. Lost Freestyle (PROD. BY STATIK SELEKTAH)
5. Tanasia (PROD. BY RZA)
6. Royalty feat. RaVaughn (PROD. BY HIT-BOY)
7. Who Are You feat. David Ranier (PROD. BY ERIC HUDSON)
8. Adult Film feat. Swizz Beatz (PROD. BY SWIZZ BEATZ)
9. War Against Love (PROD. BY DJ DAHI & DJ KHALIL)
10. The Art of It feat. J. Myers (PROD. BY PETE ROCK)
11. Highly Favored (PROD. BY RZA)
12. Queens Wolf (PROD. BY DJ TOOMP)
13. It Never Ends (PROD. BY THE ALCHEMIST)
14. You Mean The World to Me (PROD. BY KANYE WEST)
15. Queens Bridge Politics (PROD. BY PETE ROCK)
16. Beautiful Life feat. RaVaughn (PROD. BY NO I.D.)

Share this post

Leave a comment